Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sully Blair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sully Blair

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reed Davis

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is alive and well! Every question, every concern is always responded to promptly and professionally. Thanks Mark and everyone at Sully Blair"

William M Stubbs

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and fantastic service"

Matthew Hartley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sully Blair State Farm in Hartsville has an outstanding team!! Mark Stubbs is always prompt, professional and very helpful with any and all of my needs!!! Called today with a windshield issue and within 20 minutes had an appointment made to replace my windshield!!"

Brooks Watford

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Tiffany Watford

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best in the biz!"

Ashley Crisp

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has always done anything to make the insurance process as easy as possible! They answer all your questions anytime of the day. The staff there is amazing."

Tim Ward

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is the Best ."

brandon byrd

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Mark Stubbs has always been easy to get intouch with and always answers any questions I have in a professional and honest way. Highly recommend him as your insurance agent!"

Alan Wilkerson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yall go see Mark Stubbs!! Great customer service and will save lots of money. Take it from me I saved 1200.00 per year. 💰"

Mark Campbell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good down home people with positive solutions and assistance"

Veronica Thomas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very knowledgeable about all types of insurance what you need."

Donnie Chavis

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business. Employees are knowledgeable and customer oriented."

TB

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Great people"

cj sorr

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has gone above and beyond to help us fix a problem with our previous insurance company, that popped up well after we signed with Sully Blair State Farm. What he accomplished in hours, would have taken us months to fix. Seldom do you find someone like him."

Karan Byrd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who go above and beyond to help you get a good rate on your insurance."

Allison Bryan

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people with great customer service"

Dylan Byrd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and amazing customer service!"

Jeff Chapman

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was absolutely hands down the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Mark and his team are wonderful, friendly, & most importantly appreciative of my business. I had been with a different company for over 20 years and the difference is night and day. I feel like an important customer to State Farm and they have saved me significant money. I have also been impressed with the way State Farm and Sully Blair have been giving back to the Hartsville community. Stop by and see Mark Stubbs and his team today if you need excellent customer service and significant savings."

Scott Ferguson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been a great addition for the city of Hartsville. They have participated in and helped sponsor many events. They are a first class team of professionals and a pleasure to work with."

Joshua Howard

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and Jenna are awesome great customer service"

Sarah Carmen

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jena has been beyond helpful with explaining all the choices I had, when I bought a mew car changing it over, renewal, discounts and more! I also needed a copy of my insurance when I got pulled over and they emailed me it in less that 1 minute. 10/10 would recommend!"

Chanel Wall

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting a new auto policy with Amber! She is very knowledgeable about her job, and she has such a friendly, professional attitude!"

Amber Fowler

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service; I don’t feel like just another account to them. I know they truly care about me and what is best for my family. I saved over 200.00 on my auto insurance switching to State Farm. Not to mention State Farm insurance has great coverage for my entire household auto, life, home, health and financial services that help give me comfort; one stop shop. If you are not with Sully Blair State Farm you are truly missing out!"

Aneesha Dickey-Ballard

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great communication and great rates!"

f chaplin

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm extremely glad that I switched back to state farm,mark for sully Blair ins is a very nice guy thanks alot."