Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sully Blair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sully Blair

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Crisp

Ashley Crisp

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has always done anything to make the insurance process as easy as possible! They answer all your questions anytime of the day. The staff there is amazing."
Profile photo of Tim Ward

Tim Ward

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is the Best ."
Profile photo of brandon byrd

brandon byrd

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Mark Stubbs has always been easy to get intouch with and always answers any questions I have in a professional and honest way. Highly recommend him as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Alan Wilkerson

Alan Wilkerson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yall go see Mark Stubbs!! Great customer service and will save lots of money. Take it from me I saved 1200.00 per year. 💰"
Profile photo of Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good down home people with positive solutions and assistance"
Profile photo of Veronica Thomas

Veronica Thomas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very knowledgeable about all types of insurance what you need."
Profile photo of Donnie Chavis

Donnie Chavis

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business. Employees are knowledgeable and customer oriented."
Profile photo of TB

TB

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Great people"
Profile photo of cj sorr

cj sorr

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has gone above and beyond to help us fix a problem with our previous insurance company, that popped up well after we signed with Sully Blair State Farm. What he accomplished in hours, would have taken us months to fix. Seldom do you find someone like him."
Profile photo of Karan Byrd

Karan Byrd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who go above and beyond to help you get a good rate on your insurance."
Profile photo of Allison Bryan

Allison Bryan

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people with great customer service"
Profile photo of Dylan Byrd

Dylan Byrd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Scott Ferguson

Scott Ferguson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been a great addition for the city of Hartsville. They have participated in and helped sponsor many events. They are a first class team of professionals and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joshua Howard

Joshua Howard

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and Jenna are awesome great customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Carmen

Sarah Carmen

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chanel Wall

Chanel Wall

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting a new auto policy with Amber! She is very knowledgeable about her job, and she has such a friendly, professional attitude!"
Profile photo of Aneesha Dickey-Ballard

Aneesha Dickey-Ballard

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great communication and great rates!"
Profile photo of Brenda Haywood

Brenda Haywood

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yall go check out mark he saved me lots of dollars"
Profile photo of f chaplin

f chaplin

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm extremely glad that I switched back to state farm,mark for sully Blair ins is a very nice guy thanks alot."
Profile photo of William Gordon Sr

William Gordon Sr

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome response time and they will send friendly reminders for busy people such as myself! Best insurance company I’ve ever had! Well worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Bradley Carpenter

Bradley Carpenter

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark the manager was very nice and friendly to talk to. Would recommend this establishment to anyone who could afford their rates."
Profile photo of April Weatherford

April Weatherford

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents are super nice ,very helpful, and friendly very satisfied"
Profile photo of skylar Lee

skylar Lee

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sully Blair State Farm Hartsville, Is the absolute best place to get insurance. CHEAPEST Too!!! I am 22 years old with a 07 Tahoe, ONLY PAYING $60.15. I'd give them 10 Stars if i could ! Thanks, Skylar Lee"