Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Binder

David Binder

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Binder
"As new State Farm client, I'm very impressed with the agents, Mark in particular. Friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. If you're anywhere near Hartsville and need coverage you need to give Sully and his agents a call."
Profile photo of WifeOfProphet PrincessOfHopefulElect

WifeOfProphet PrincessOfHopefulElect

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WifeOfProphet PrincessOfHopefulElect
"Great group to work with."
Profile photo of Shanda Quick Archie

Shanda Quick Archie

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Quick Archie
"I took car insurance with them great customer service"
Profile photo of Suzy Moyd

Suzy Moyd

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Moyd
"Attentive and compassionate. I love being able to text my daily questions and get fast answers."
Profile photo of Makenzie Reece

Makenzie Reece

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Reece
"Great agency with amazing people."
Profile photo of Cole Chestnut

Cole Chestnut

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Chestnut
"Working with Dylan was a great experience! Awesome all around service from everyone."
Profile photo of Daniel Gaddy

Daniel Gaddy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gaddy
"Mark was amazing to work with! So responsive and always willing to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend him and the whole team"
Profile photo of Bebe Chapman

Bebe Chapman

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bebe Chapman
"Exceptional people, prices, and neighbors!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hodge

Brandon Hodge

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hodge
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. They will try to save you money and make sure you have the proper coverage for your personal needs."
Profile photo of Sean Austin

Sean Austin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Austin
"Mark Stubbs is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Will Shelley

Will Shelley

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Shelley
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Mark. He was an absolute joy to work with, and very knowledgeable. Customer service was absolutely superb!! Highly recommend!’"
Profile photo of Rafael Tejeda

Rafael Tejeda

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Tejeda
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Johnny Grant

Johnny Grant

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Grant
"I have dealt with many insurance agents over the years but Sully Blair in Hartsville SC has been the best I have ever dealt with. Always willing to go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of RiverBend Builder, LLC

RiverBend Builder, LLC

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RiverBend Builder, LLC
"Awesome to work with. Efficient and wonderful customer service and I saved money. I recommend anyone I know to get a quote and see if they can help you. There is something to be said for having a person that you can go to and put a face with rather than just a number to call! Amber Gibson"
Profile photo of Alicia Murray

Alicia Murray

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Murray
"Working with Tiffany at Sully Blair in Hartsville was such a pleasure! Not only did I save money on my car insurance, but I was also able to get a great rate on my homeowners insurance. It was such a smooth and easy process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Williams
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Always there when you need them and super friendly and helpful. Great rates and service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ashley polson

ashley polson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley polson
"These people are the bomb… Even if you’re just curious, get the quote!!!"
Profile photo of Harold Hudgins

Harold Hudgins

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Hudgins
"I took out insurance on a property and it was an easy experience. The entire process was done in 15 minutes. It was set up on bank draft and was very affordable. Mark Stubbs took very good care of me. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Skylar Pate

Skylar Pate

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Pate
"Sully Blair State Farm in Hartsville has such a good team to work> Mark Stubbs was able to save me 75$ a month!"
Profile photo of Ida McAllister

Ida McAllister

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida McAllister
"Competitive rates and coverage made choosing State Farm for my insurance needs an easy choice; their personal service and help when I needed it the most is why I continue to trust State Farm to protect all of my belongings (...and life insurance.) They are more than a good neighbor; they're family. Thanks, Mark!"
Profile photo of Tripp Pennington

Tripp Pennington

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Pennington
"Tiffany is saving me over 1k per year. 170/mo to 56/mo. Super service and a pleasure to work with. Many Thanks Tuffany and State Farm/Sully Blair!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Langston

Michelle Langston

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Langston
"The professionalism of this office was absolutely outstanding and everyone was extremely helpful! Best rates around!"
Profile photo of Reed Davis

Reed Davis

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Davis
"Customer service is alive and well! Every question, every concern is always responded to promptly and professionally. Thanks Mark and everyone at Sully Blair"
Profile photo of William M Stubbs

William M Stubbs

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William M Stubbs
"Great team and fantastic service"